Contact Us

For information please contact us:

Office: 
4770 rue Martineau
Saint-Hyacinthe, QC J2R 1V1

E-mailinfo@salonagr.qc.ca 
Phone: 450.771.1226
Fax: 450.771.6073

To reach one member of the team: 

Léon Guertin 
General manager
lguertin@salonagr.qc.ca 

Louise Perrault
Directrice aux affaires administratives
lperrault@salonagr.qc.ca

Mélanie Boisvert
Coordonnatrice aux événements
mboisvert@salonagr.qc.ca

Roxanne Daviau
Coordonnatrice aux événements
rdaviau@salonagr.qc.ca

Annik Martin
Coordonnatrice aux événements
amartin@salonagr.qc.ca

Pierre Rhéaume
Communications directeur 
prheaume@sympatico.ca

Pierre Beaudry
Responsable des démonstrations
pierre@beaudryinc.com 

40